Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Helen Hsieh, MD -  - Gynecologist

Advanced Women Health

Helen Hsieh, MD

Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Flushing, NY

4.78/5 Star Rating
127 total reviews

Dr. Helen Hsieh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Helen Hsieh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ju Tung C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
she so nice and have good patience and professional.
Chialing W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
very good
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
All the staff is Nice & excellent service
Irene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very nice doctor
Shan Shan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Nice and kind doctor been her patient more than 10years
LILI W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
She is the best doctor
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Thank you for advising the Thermiva treatment! I have lichen sclerosus and it has a GREAT improvement.
Marta C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Everything was great except the sonogram machine was very dirty. And the bathroom needs to be cleaned too.
Hsiaochien W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Perfect!
Ingrid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great
Liu Li H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Satisfied
Jing F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very nicely! I like the doctor do the job very professional and she can give you the option improving your health system.
FEI Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
She is a very good Doctor
Farina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Hsieh has been very patiently explaining how to build muscles on my leg/ thigh and the core muscles I do believing in storing muscles will make me much healthier. So I signed up for it and can’t wait to see how this will reshape my body Love u
Xiu B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
New patient, no comments. Assistant ,
Chung-Ling C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
DR Hsieh She is very kind and professional . I am so happy has her be my Doctor.
Carmen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Hsieh was very thorough with my check up. She was also very warm & attentive while listening to my issues. I totally recommend her to anyone!
HSINI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Hsieh was patient and professional in answering my questions. The wait time is reasonable. Overall, I had a quality visit.
Danxia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
前台小姐电话预约比较满意,感谢
Chengxun Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Hsieh is very experienced.