Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Helen Hsieh, MD -  - Gynecologist

Advanced Women Health

Helen Hsieh, MD

Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Flushing, NY

119 total reviews

Dr. Helen Hsieh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Helen Hsieh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hsiaochien W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Perfect!
Ingrid G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great
Liu Li H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Satisfied
Jing F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very nicely! I like the doctor do the job very professional and she can give you the option improving your health system.
FEI Z.
Submitted 04/25/22
She is a very good Doctor
Farina W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Hsieh has been very patiently explaining how to build muscles on my leg/ thigh and the core muscles I do believing in storing muscles will make me much healthier. So I signed up for it and can’t wait to see how this will reshape my body Love u
Xiu B.
Submitted 04/13/22
New patient, no comments. Assistant ,
Chung-Ling C.
Submitted 04/12/22
DR Hsieh She is very kind and professional . I am so happy has her be my Doctor.
Carmen I.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Hsieh was very thorough with my check up. She was also very warm & attentive while listening to my issues. I totally recommend her to anyone!
HSINI K.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Hsieh was patient and professional in answering my questions. The wait time is reasonable. Overall, I had a quality visit.
Danxia H.
Submitted 03/30/22
前台小姐电话预约比较满意,感谢
Chengxun Y.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Hsieh is very experienced.
Maria Y.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Hsieh is very professional and experienced. She shows great care for her patients, always available to answer any questions and concerns you have. I have been Dr. Hsieh's patient for over 15 years and will not see any one else. VERY appreciative of her.
Yuanyuan Z.
Submitted 03/17/22
nice
Linhai Q.
Submitted 03/16/22
Staffs and Dr. Hsieh are nice!
Kaixuan X.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr.Hsieh is very knowledgeable about her expertise, she patiently answered all of my questions and explained why she would or wouldn't recommend some of the birth control options I asked. 10/10 would recommend to friends and families!
Pai P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Feng Chu C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Good
Mutsumi A.
Submitted 02/28/22
Nice doctor
Kristen B.
Submitted 02/27/22
Great experience- friendly staff and has a lot of products and services.