Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Helen Hsieh, MD -  - Gynecologist

Advanced Women Health

Helen Hsieh, MD

Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Flushing, NY

127 total reviews

Dr. Helen Hsieh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Helen Hsieh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ju Tung C.
Submitted 07/20/22
she so nice and have good patience and professional.
Chialing W.
Submitted 07/07/22
very good
Maria V.
Submitted 06/20/22
All the staff is Nice & excellent service
Irene O.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very nice doctor
Shan Shan H.
Submitted 06/11/22
Nice and kind doctor been her patient more than 10years
LILI W.
Submitted 06/11/22
She is the best doctor
Julia H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Thank you for advising the Thermiva treatment! I have lichen sclerosus and it has a GREAT improvement.
Marta C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Everything was great except the sonogram machine was very dirty. And the bathroom needs to be cleaned too.
Hsiaochien W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Perfect!
Ingrid G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great
Liu Li H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Satisfied
Jing F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very nicely! I like the doctor do the job very professional and she can give you the option improving your health system.
FEI Z.
Submitted 04/25/22
She is a very good Doctor
Farina W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Hsieh has been very patiently explaining how to build muscles on my leg/ thigh and the core muscles I do believing in storing muscles will make me much healthier. So I signed up for it and can’t wait to see how this will reshape my body Love u
Xiu B.
Submitted 04/13/22
New patient, no comments. Assistant ,
Chung-Ling C.
Submitted 04/12/22
DR Hsieh She is very kind and professional . I am so happy has her be my Doctor.
Carmen I.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Hsieh was very thorough with my check up. She was also very warm & attentive while listening to my issues. I totally recommend her to anyone!
HSINI K.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Hsieh was patient and professional in answering my questions. The wait time is reasonable. Overall, I had a quality visit.
Danxia H.
Submitted 03/30/22
前台小姐电话预约比较满意,感谢
Chengxun Y.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Hsieh is very experienced.