Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Helen Hsieh, MD -  - Gynecologist

Advanced Women Health

Helen Hsieh, MD

Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Flushing, NY

119 total reviews

Dr. Helen Hsieh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Helen Hsieh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia J.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been going to Dr Heish for many years. She is very pleasant, caring, and efficient. Believe it or not I rather go to Dr Heish rather than my primary. She has diagnosed and found things while other doctors had no idea.
Joshua T.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Hsieh is thoughtful and attentive, providing services in some of the best wellness medicine available. She’s also a consumer of her own services!
Ting Chia H.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Hsieh is nice and professional to answer my questions.
Xue Y.
Submitted 01/31/22
very good doctor
Helen Ching Yi L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Attentive and answered all of your questions
Mi Fong L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great doctor who is very patient and kind. She is very smart.
Hui L.
Submitted 01/24/22
谢医生很nice,也很有耐心,我的妇科医生一直都是她,很棒的医生!
Grace L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Hsieh truly cares about her patients. She is super experienced, professional, helpful and friendly.
Mildred C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional doctor.
Victoria D.
Submitted 01/12/22
always the best thank you!
Joyce C.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great
Karen Y.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Helen Hsieh is one of the best doctors I will recommend
Darun C.
Submitted 12/21/21
good
JANE L.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Hsieh is a very professional doctor. She's warm, considerate and informative.
Rodel M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Patient, detailed and provides excellent service.
Yaojia Q.
Submitted 12/11/21
Strongly recommend this Dr. Helen Hsieh. She is very patient and professional. Even though her place opens for only three days, they really made an effort to help me solve my issue.
Dan Rong B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Professional
Sha Tan C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Nice visiting experience except the waiting time is long
Antonette A.
Submitted 12/01/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Hsieh for over 10 years. Dr. Hsieh is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient! Her staff is also always wonderful!
JOYCE H.
Submitted 11/25/21
nice and care