Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Helen Hsieh, MD -  - Gynecologist

Advanced Women Health

Helen Hsieh, MD

Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Flushing, NY

127 total reviews

Dr. Helen Hsieh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Helen Hsieh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Y.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Hsieh is very professional and experienced. She shows great care for her patients, always available to answer any questions and concerns you have. I have been Dr. Hsieh's patient for over 15 years and will not see any one else. VERY appreciative of her.
Yuanyuan Z.
Submitted 03/17/22
nice
Linhai Q.
Submitted 03/16/22
Staffs and Dr. Hsieh are nice!
Kaixuan X.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr.Hsieh is very knowledgeable about her expertise, she patiently answered all of my questions and explained why she would or wouldn't recommend some of the birth control options I asked. 10/10 would recommend to friends and families!
Pai P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Feng Chu C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Good
Mutsumi A.
Submitted 02/28/22
Nice doctor
Kristen B.
Submitted 02/27/22
Great experience- friendly staff and has a lot of products and services.
Virginia J.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been going to Dr Heish for many years. She is very pleasant, caring, and efficient. Believe it or not I rather go to Dr Heish rather than my primary. She has diagnosed and found things while other doctors had no idea.
Joshua T.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Hsieh is thoughtful and attentive, providing services in some of the best wellness medicine available. She’s also a consumer of her own services!
Ting Chia H.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Hsieh is nice and professional to answer my questions.
Xue Y.
Submitted 01/31/22
very good doctor
Helen Ching Yi L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Attentive and answered all of your questions
Mi Fong L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great doctor who is very patient and kind. She is very smart.
Hui L.
Submitted 01/24/22
谢医生很nice,也很有耐心,我的妇科医生一直都是她,很棒的医生!
Grace L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Hsieh truly cares about her patients. She is super experienced, professional, helpful and friendly.
Mildred C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional doctor.
Victoria D.
Submitted 01/12/22
always the best thank you!
Joyce C.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great
Karen Y.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Helen Hsieh is one of the best doctors I will recommend