Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Helen Hsieh, MD -  - Gynecologist

Advanced Women Health

Helen Hsieh, MD

Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Flushing, NY

127 total reviews

Dr. Helen Hsieh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Helen Hsieh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ya Chen Y.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Helen Hsieh is a very professional doctor
Weimin Z.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Helen Hsieh. Is the best !!!!!
Darun C.
Submitted 10/12/21
good
MeiYu Z.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional
Louisa L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Hsieh is very professional and friendly.I strongly recommend her!
Antonette A.
Submitted 10/05/21
I’ve been going to Dr Hsieh for over ten years. She is caring, listens to my concerns and always discusses my care with the best options.
Paoyu B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Thank you
Valary B.
Submitted 09/30/21
I was treated so well by all the staff, the office is so beautiful and peaceful. I will def be back for all my treatment needs. Thanks for making it such a great experience!
Shu Ho K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Feel great!
Chuan L.
Submitted 09/29/21
I like Dr. Hsieh. She is a professional and kind doctor.
Chingju S.
Submitted 09/29/21
JuXin D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Reasonable waiting time for patients. Doctor’s very experienced, skilled and professional.
Regina L.
Submitted 09/27/21
One of the best actions I have ever taken for my own well being! Gong are my turkey neck and deep wrinkles, all without knifing or artificial injections! My skins are brighter and so are my outlooks! My two visits to Dr. Hsieh's thus far are both transformative and educational! Her office is meticulous and the service is professional and courteous. Dr. Hsieh's explanations of the details and scientific support behind the treatments convinced me of her deep knowledge and skills in those advanced treatments and equipment! She studied each client and offered personal recommendations, in my case: Radiofrequency Microneedling. She carried out the treatment methodically, with careful preparation and follow-ups. I am happy to have found this new fountain of health and friendship!
Rosa L.
Submitted 09/15/21
No need to wait for too long!
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Wow, what an incredible doctor and human being. Dr. Hsieh made me feel comfortable and that I was in good hands. She's passionate about what she does and I had incredible results. I would recommend her to everyone
Christy P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Hsieh is always very professional. I have been seeing her the past 20 yrs, and will continue seeing her.
Liqing C.
Submitted 09/01/21
For those who visit for the first time, there are a lot of things they don’t know, and I hope that the medical staff will help patiently.
Jocelyn L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Quick and professional! Thanks.
Hui H.
Submitted 08/30/21
She is a very professional doctor!
Margaret L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Beautiful water front location, top of line knowledge and equipment. Excellent quality service with Dr. Helen Hsieh and team