Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Helen Hsieh, MD -  - Gynecologist

Advanced Women Health

Helen Hsieh, MD

Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Flushing, NY

119 total reviews

Dr. Helen Hsieh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Helen Hsieh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shu Ho K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Feel great!
Chuan L.
Submitted 09/29/21
I like Dr. Hsieh. She is a professional and kind doctor.
Chingju S.
Submitted 09/29/21
JuXin D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Reasonable waiting time for patients. Doctor’s very experienced, skilled and professional.
Regina L.
Submitted 09/27/21
One of the best actions I have ever taken for my own well being! Gong are my turkey neck and deep wrinkles, all without knifing or artificial injections! My skins are brighter and so are my outlooks! My two visits to Dr. Hsieh's thus far are both transformative and educational! Her office is meticulous and the service is professional and courteous. Dr. Hsieh's explanations of the details and scientific support behind the treatments convinced me of her deep knowledge and skills in those advanced treatments and equipment! She studied each client and offered personal recommendations, in my case: Radiofrequency Microneedling. She carried out the treatment methodically, with careful preparation and follow-ups. I am happy to have found this new fountain of health and friendship!
Rosa L.
Submitted 09/15/21
No need to wait for too long!
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Wow, what an incredible doctor and human being. Dr. Hsieh made me feel comfortable and that I was in good hands. She's passionate about what she does and I had incredible results. I would recommend her to everyone
Christy P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Hsieh is always very professional. I have been seeing her the past 20 yrs, and will continue seeing her.
Liqing C.
Submitted 09/01/21
For those who visit for the first time, there are a lot of things they don’t know, and I hope that the medical staff will help patiently.
Jocelyn L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Quick and professional! Thanks.
Hui H.
Submitted 08/30/21
She is a very professional doctor!
Margaret L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Beautiful water front location, top of line knowledge and equipment. Excellent quality service with Dr. Helen Hsieh and team
Mutsumi A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Friendly and informative
Toi C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dear Dr. Hsieh, I had an excellent experience with Emsella’s treatment yesterday. Thank you so much! Love. Toi
Yinney Z.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Hsieh polite and caring
Kathlin C.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have been seeing Dr. Hsieh for over 10 years. She has taken great care of my health, and explained everything to me in a very clear manner. It’s rare to find a doctor that care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Audrey L.
Submitted 08/02/21
She is a very good doctor !
Betty C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Did not have to wait long and the staff was friendly. The office was Clean and comfortable, Wished the restroom in the waiting area has hand soap.
Shou Wai L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Hsieh is great as usual. However the wait time is always long even if you had a appointment.
Colleen T.
Submitted 07/28/21
I highly recommend this Doctor. She is a very good doctor.