Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Helen Hsieh, MD -  - Gynecologist

Advanced Women Health

Helen Hsieh, MD

Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Flushing, NY

127 total reviews

Dr. Helen Hsieh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Helen Hsieh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mutsumi A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Friendly and informative
Toi C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dear Dr. Hsieh, I had an excellent experience with Emsella’s treatment yesterday. Thank you so much! Love. Toi
Yinney Z.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Hsieh polite and caring
Kathlin C.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have been seeing Dr. Hsieh for over 10 years. She has taken great care of my health, and explained everything to me in a very clear manner. It’s rare to find a doctor that care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Audrey L.
Submitted 08/02/21
She is a very good doctor !
Betty C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Did not have to wait long and the staff was friendly. The office was Clean and comfortable, Wished the restroom in the waiting area has hand soap.
Shou Wai L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Hsieh is great as usual. However the wait time is always long even if you had a appointment.
Colleen T.
Submitted 07/28/21
I highly recommend this Doctor. She is a very good doctor.
Karen S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very nice place
DIVINA R.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very nice doctor and staff
Xiaoyan C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Heieh and Her staffs were pleasant the entire time. Would recommend to anyone.
Qiu Hong H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great services
Jing Yi G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Hsieh is always professional and very experienced and knowledgeable!
Dongmei M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Hsieh was very professional, answered my questions patiently, and checked me carefully. The work process in the office is very professional and the staff are very patient.
Min C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Ok
XueMei H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome
ShuHwa Y.
Submitted 07/03/21
Professional, experienced, patient, very kind!
Jia M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great service
Tatiana B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Extremely professional. Great treatment.
SuiKing C.
Submitted 06/27/21
Great experience , Would recommend