Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Helen Hsieh, MD -  - Gynecologist

Advanced Women Health

Helen Hsieh, MD

Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Flushing, NY

119 total reviews

Dr. Helen Hsieh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Helen Hsieh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yu Se (Judy) L.
Submitted 06/06/21
Okey experience.,
ANNE C.
Submitted 06/05/21
excellent
Hui C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Helen Hsieh, is nice and patient doctor
Irene O.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Hsieh Very knowledge and nice
Kit May C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Hsieh is kind , very helpful to solve my problem in a professional manner.
Yvonne P.
Submitted 05/30/21
I went to see Dr. Hsieh for some aesthetic help. I had extremely saggy eyelids that I was convinced only surgery would really help. I went to get Scarlet RF and hoped that it would help a little bit. The consultation was very professional and she really put me at ease. She suggested some other non surgical options that I wasn’t even aware of. I also opted for Neogen around the eyes. She is extremely informed. The staff and nurses are very kind and helpful as they prepped me for my treatment, the space is lovely and welcoming. I got my treatments and was very relaxed, I experienced no pain and the entire time Dr. Hsieh explained what was happening. Upon leaving, Lillian explained my aftercare and I went home. I received a follow up call the next day which shows how much they care for their patients/clients. Ok, so now I’ll talk about the treatment since it is 3 days later. There was slight redness and some puffiness around my eyes the next day. Nothing major. Very little dryness around the eyes as well. But.... wow!!! I cannot believe the results. I seriously did not think I would see the firmness so quickly. I actually have full eyelids that are visible again. I’m so happy that I found Dr. Hsieh and will be going back in the future. There are many treatments that I want to try and she is so helpful, informative and I simply must say that I just ‘like’ her. She had a great vibe. If you are looking to help your skin without Botox, Fillers or surgery, please go see her and find out about all these wonderful options that totally work. Thank you. I’ll see you soon.
Yim Y.
Submitted 05/30/21
Very Pleasant
Yuping W.
Submitted 05/24/21
First visit was very good. She asked all the right questions and answered all my questions. I am very comfortable with her.
Rizalina M.
Submitted 05/03/21
Good
Vincent S.
Submitted 04/20/21
She has the touch!
Diane H.
Submitted 04/05/21
She is extremely thorough, dedicated, sincere and caring. Excellent staff members.
Shirley C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Hsieh and her team always welcome you with the warmest smile. Today I received Scarlet treatment on both tricep and jaw. In the past few weeks, I have tried different treatments for my body and face. Please make an appointment to meet with Dr Hsieh for the better you. I love the way I look and how I feel. Thank you Vibrance to giving me my youthful appearance and the stamina.
Vincent S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr Hsieh has "the touch", and every next level health and beauty treatment that you've never heard of. I have gotten the NeoGen treatment and I look 15 years younger. I also got PRP treatment for hair growth. I'm excited to see the long term results. I highly recommend!
Ming L.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent attitude and professional.
Manila A.
Submitted 03/06/21
It was a very good experience on my medical appointment today my concern has been discussed properly.
YiNa Y.
Submitted 03/06/21
医生nice~
Difan Y.
Submitted 03/01/21
good
Qinzi C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent service. Very professional, beautiful and nice doctor.
Laura H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Doctor: I have been seeing Dr. Hsieh since 2008. She is just the best at everything she does. Dr. Hsieh is caring and responsible from normal checkups to all the procedures I have done there, I have never had any issues. I trust her 100%. Office: The wait can be long at times if the doctor has more patients that had procedures done or if she has to explain lab reports. The staff is friendly and respectful. The only con that I see is that the office doesn’t take credit cards and you would need to pay deposits upfront for anything expensive that may not be covered by insurance.